Monthly Archives: December 2015

Pakistan Super League (PSL ) 2016 Teams & Squads

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 is going to held on 4th February, 2016 to 23rd February, 2016. This league is established by Pakistan Cricket Board, Pakistan. To strengthen the weakening position of Pakistani Cricket, Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 is introduced. It is going to be a platform for many cricketers. Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 is replacing famous Haier T20 Cup and the same Twenty20 matches will be played in this league.

Continue reading

Pakistan Super League 2016 Foreign Players List

Everyone is excited for the upcoming Pakistan Super League 2016 which going to hold on 4th February, 2016 under the head of Pakistan Cricket Board. It is just like other leagues occurring in Asia like BPL, IPL, BBL and so on. Just like other leagues, where players are getting a platform to be trained well, Pakistan has also introduced Pakistan Super League 2016 to give support to the cricketers and to train them to be best.

Continue reading

Pakistan Super League 2016 (PSL 2016)

Pakistan Super League 2016

Pakistan Super League



India is having IPL, Bangladesh is having BPL, Australia is having BBL then why should Pakistan stay behind? Now there is Pakistan Super League (PSL) in Pakistan! And guess what, it Is the first ever league of its type and will be played for the very first time.

Continue reading

Big Bash League 2015-16 Teams, Squads & Broadcasting Channels

Big Bash League 2015-16

Just like the India is supporting domestic cricket by IPL, Australia is doing it by BBL that is Big Bash League. Big Bash League is supporting the domestic cricket form past 4 years and is training the players more eager to do their best than ever. Launched in 2011, 4 seasons have taken place among 8 outstanding teams. Now its time for Big Bash League 2015-16 (season five). Continue reading

PTV Sports Channel

PTV Sports Channel is a Pakistan-based sports channel under the network of Pakistan Television Networks. This sports channel was launched on-air on 11th January, 2012 and has become a successful and emerging channel of sports.

In Pakistan, when we talk about sports then PTV Sports name is prominent in digital media. PTV Sports Channel is not only famous in Pakistan but also in several other countries. There is not even a single individual in Pakistan who does not know about PTV Sports Channel. Continue reading

Atlético Madrid Football Club

Atlético Madrid Football club is a Spanish Football club which plays in the La Liga League and is located in Madrid. It was founded on 26th April, 1901 and is enriched with a history of 114 years. Enrique Cerezo is the president of the Atlético Madrid Club. The club’s ownership is divided among 3 owners; Miguel Angel Gil Marin has 52% ownership, Enrique Cerezo has 20% ownership and lastly, Wang Jialin has 20% ownership. The club is playing in Vicente Calderon Stadium for a very long time.

Continue reading

Celtic Football Club (The Celts)

Celtic Football Club is a Scottish Club which plays in Scottish Premier League. 128 years ago, it was founded on 6th November, 1887 in Glasgow, Scotland. Celtic Football Club plays in its stadium known as Celtic Park. The Celtic Football and Athletic Club Ltd is its owner with Ian Bankier and Ronny Deila as Chairman and Manager of the club respectively.

Continue reading