Karachi Kings Squad 2016 – Pakistan Super League

Karachi Kings is a cricket team of Pakistan Super League 2016 which is going to happen on 4th February in Sharjah and Dubai. It I the very first time that Pakistan is going to have T20 League of its own.  Karachi Kings belong to Karachi which is the capital of Pakistan’s province ‘Sindh’. Like other 4 teams of Pakistan Super League, Karachi Kings Squad 2016 is the collection of finest players.


Karachi Kings Squad 2016
The owner of Karachi Kings is ARY Group and Shoaib Malik is the captain of the Karachi Kings. Team’s basic colors are blue and gold and official ambassadors are Faisal Qureshi and Fahad Mustafa.  A very energetic and thrilling song was sung by Pakistani pop singer Ali Azmat which is “Karachi Jeetay Gaa” (Karachi will win!).

Karachi Kings Squad 2016 kit provider is Nike which is the famous brand in the world. Many overseas cricketers are also the part of Karachi Kings Squad 2016 which shows that there was no discrimination on the selection and the participation of overseas players is also going to give a tough job to the opponents. The decision of the caption was not as tough as Shoaib Malik was there for the captaincy of Karachi Kings Squad 2016. There is a pressure on Shoaib Malik to preside the team in the right way and to utilize the capabilities of the players but according to the critics, he will do very well.

When Pakistan Super League Squad 2016 was declared it became the hot topic because many good names were the part of Karachi Kings. The following list of players is Karachi Kings Squad 2016 and is divided into five different categories which are Platinum, Diamond, Silver, Gold and Supplementary:

  1. Shoaib Malik (Platinum)
  2. Shakib al Hassan (Platinum)
  3. Imad Wasim (Diamond)
  4. Ravi Bopara (Diamond)
  5. Lendl Simmons (Diamond)
  6. Mohammad Amir (Gold)
  7. Bilawal Bhatti (Gold)
  8. James Vince (Gold)
  9. Iftikhar Ahmed (Silver)
  10. Nauman Anwar (Silver)
  11. Mushfiqur Rahim (Silver)
  12. Usama Mir (Silver)
  13. Sohail Khan (Silver)
  14. Tillakaratne Dilshan (Supplementary)
  15. Shahzaib Hassan (Supplementary)
  16. Fawad Alam (Supplementary)
  17. Mir Hamza (Emerging)
  18. Saifullah Bangash (Emerging)

Karachi Kings Squad 2016 comes out to be best and they are doing continuous practice on their home ground ‘National Stadium’ which mean that they are ready to strike for the best. Everyone is excited for Pakistan Super League 2016 let’s see who is going to win the cup!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *